Duncan & Ebbett

Home of Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Polestar, Peugeot, and Citroen in Hamilton.

We are the premier dealership for new and pre-owned vehicles, genuine parts and certified service with our highly-qualified, factory trained technicians.

We aim to provide a service that matches the quality of our brands, so whatever your requirements, please drop in for a chat and we'll help in any way we can.

Welcome to Duncan & Ebbett.

Cnr Maahanga Drive & Te Kowhai East Road, The Base, Hamilton

Sales:

‍Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:30pm

Sat: 9:00am-4:00pm | Sun: Closed

Parts & Service:

Mon–Fri: 7:30am–5:30pm

Sat: 9:00am–1:00pm | Sun: Closed

No items found.
Supreme Retailer of the Year
2022/2023
Supreme Retailer of the Year
2022/2023
Parts Team of the Year
2022/2023
Parts Team of the Year
2022/2023
Jaguar Retailer of the Year
2022/2023
Jaguar Retailer of the Year
2022/2023

Our Team

1. Management and Administration
10

Martin Westall

Dealer Principal
021 066 2338cherry@duncanandebbett.co.nz
3. Finance and Insurance
10

Cherry DeKort

Business Manager
Jaguar & Land Rover
027 237 4190cherry@duncanandebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
10

Matt Adams

Sales Manager
Jaguar & Land Rover
021 0293 7893matthew@duncanandebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
10

Troy Bell

Service Manager
Jaguar & Land Rover
027 420 8568troyb@duncanandebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
10

Dave Bootland

Service Manager
Volvo, Peugeot & Citroën
021 0247 5718dave@duncanandebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
20

Tania O'Leary

Operations Manager
021 721 524tania@duncanandebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
20

Hamish Evans

Sales Manager
Volvo, Peugeot, Citroën & Polestar
021 426 210hamish@duncanandebbett.co.nz
3. Finance and Insurance
20

Georgia Periam

Business Manager
Volvo & Peugeot
07 847 2792georgia@duncanandebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
30

Gary Alderson

Parts Manager
07 838 1211gary@duncanandebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
30

Lisa Reeves

Marketing Manager
027 306 4943lisar@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
30

John Gilbert

Sales Executive
Jaguar & Land Rover
027 202 0842jgilbert@duncanandebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
40

Roy Vellara

Warranty Manager
07 838 1211roy@duncanandebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
40

Leann Plummer

Group Vehicle Administrator
021 885 141leann@duncanandebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
40

Sam McLeod

Sales Executive
Jaguar & Land Rover
022 307 6649smcleod@duncanandebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
40

Martijn Derikx

Sales Executive
Jaguar & Land Rover
021 269 6005mderikx@duncanandebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
50

Charelle Avery

Accounts Administrator
07 838 1211accounts@duncanandebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
50

Luke Behrens

Service Advisor
Jaguar & Land Rover
07 838 1211luke@duncanandebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
60

Mitch Shrimpton

Brand Manager
Volvo & Polestar
021 417 727mitchell@duncanandebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
60

Harry Nodder

Service Advisor
Jaguar & Land Rover
07 838 1211harry@duncanandebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
60
4. Parts and Service
70

Char Tate-Kairau

Service Advisor
Volvo & Peugeot
07 847 2792char@duncanandebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
70

Lin Bi

Brand Manager
Peugeot & Citroën
021 035 8814lin@duncanandebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
80

Ben Brazendale

Senior Parts Advisor
07 838 1211ben@duncanandebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
90

Cole Cranmer

Parts Advisor
Jaguar & Land Rover
07 838 1211cole@duncanandebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
100

Ronan Te Bogt

Parts Cadet
Jaguar & Land Rover
07 838 1211ronan@duncanandebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
110

Brian Milner

Workshop Foreman
07 838 1211

We are proud to support

At Ebbett, we are very appreciative of the support the local community has given us over the last 95+ years and we are proud to be able to reciprocate that generosity by supporting some wonderful organisations.

Contact Duncan & Ebbett

Make an enquiry

For all enquiries, please complete the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

Book your service instantly using our online booking tool
Book a service
Or continue with form to make an service enquiry
Thank you! Your enquiry has been sent!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Please get in touch with our team another way.

Location details

Cnr Maahanga Drive & Te Kowhai East Road, The Base, Hamilton

Sales:

‍Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:30pm

Sat: 9:00am-4:00pm | Sun: Closed

Service:

Mon–Fri: 7:30am–5:30pm

Sat: 9:00am–1:00pm | Sun: Closed

Parts:

Mon–Fri: 7:30am–5:30pm

Sat: 9:00am–1:00pm | Sun: Closed

Social Networks

Redirecting to Duncan & Ebbett homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
Redirecting to Duncan & Ebbett homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
//