Ebbett Tauranga

Home to Hyundai and Isuzu in the Bay

Ebbett Tauranga is the home to Hyundai, Isuzu, and a large range of quality used vehicles, we're also an authorised Holden service dealer.

Our expert team pride themselves on creating a friendly environment that makes your experience something to smile about. We go that extra mile to assist customers in buying and servicing vehicles and can also help with insurance and financing solutions, genuine parts, or vehicle maintenance support.

Welcome to Ebbett Tauranga.

123 Cameron Road, Tauranga

Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am–5:30pm
Sat: 9:00 am-3:00pm | Sun: Closed

Service:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Parts:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Authorised
service agent
No items found.

Our Team

3. Finance and Insurance

Gary Sutcliffe

Finance & Insurance Sales Consultant
021 780 588financetga@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
10

Julian Clements

Dealer Principal
07 578 2843julian@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
10

Carl Jarmin

Used Vehicle Sales Manager
027 552 7685cjarmin@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
10

Craig Scholes

Service Manager
021 633 059CScholes@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
20

Harris Edlin

New & Used Sales Consultant
EV Specialist
022 196 4903harris@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
20

Scott Darrall

Assistant Service Manager
07 578 2843sdarrall@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
20

Jamie Steele

Logistics Co-ordinator
07 578 2843jsteele@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
30

Lisa Cooper

Administration
07 578 2843lcooper@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
30

Phil Comeskey

New & Used Sales Consultant
021 234 6354pcomeskey@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
30

Sonya Pook

Parts Manager
021 714 868sonya@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
40

Daniel Watts

New & Used Sales Consultant
022 386 8822danielw@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
40

Brian Boxall

Service Advisor
07 578 2843brianb@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
50

Jenna Woods

Service Advisor
07 578 2843jennaw@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
50

Paul Marsters

New & Used Sales Consultant
021 238 9310pmarsters@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
70

Vanessa Wright

Warranty Administrator
07 578 2843vanessaw@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
90

Tye Francis

Parts Consultant
07 578 2843tye@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
100

Cheyenne Mounsey

Parts Consultant
07 578 2843cheyenne@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
110

Mike Sharp

Parts Consultant
07 578 2843mikes@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
120

Rudi Verwey

Workshop Foreman
07 578 2843rudi@ebbett.co.nz

We are proud to support

At Ebbett, we are very appreciative of the support the local community has given us over the last 95+ years and we are proud to be able to reciprocate that generosity by supporting some wonderful organisations.

Contact Ebbett Tauranga

Make an enquiry

For all enquiries, please complete the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

Book your service instantly using our online booking tool
Book a service
Or continue with form to make an service enquiry
Thank you! Your enquiry has been sent!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Please get in touch with our team another way.

Location details

123 Cameron Road, Tauranga

Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am–5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am - 3:00pm | Sun: Closed

Service:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Parts:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Social Networks

Redirecting to Ebbett Tauranga homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
Redirecting to Ebbett Tauranga homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
//