Ebbett Prestige Tauranga - Main (JRL - 115 Hewletts Road)

Home of Jaguar, Land Rover, and Volvo in the Bay of Plenty

Ebbett Prestige offers some of New Zealand's favourite luxury brands and a range of high quality pre-owned vehicles. In addition, we offer genuine parts, servicing with factory-trained technicians, and onsite finance and insurance. We also maintain a private luxury and rare vehicle portfolio that is accessible on request.

We are committed to meeting and exceeding your expectations.

Welcome to Ebbett Prestige Tauranga.

Jaguar & Land Rover:
115 Hewletts Road, Mount Maunganui

Volvo:
107-109 Hewletts Road, Mount Maunganui

Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-4:00pm | Sun: Closed

Parts & Service:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5:30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

No items found.
No items found.

Our Team

1. Management and Administration
10

Lee Small

Dealer Principal
021 928 993lees@ebbett.co.nz
3. Finance and Insurance
10

James Smith

Business Manager
021 450 040jsmith@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
10

Marjorie van Loggerenberg

Warranty Administrator
07 928 1311marjorievl@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
20

Des Martin

Sales & Brand Manager
Jaguar & Land Rover
027 259 4726desm@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
30

James Moore

Sales & Brand Manager
Volvo & Luxury Pre-Owned
021 196 4922jamesm@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
30

Alex Newlove

Sales Executive
Jaguar & Land Rover
022 079 4734alexn@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
30

Warren Day

Senior Parts Advisor
07 928 1280warrend@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
40

Aaron Westall

Parts Manager
022 012 7112aaronw@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
40

Brad Cunninghame

Sales Executive
Jaguar & Land Rover
021 352 996bradc@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
40

Jimmy Bryan

Parts Advisor
07 928 1280jimmyb@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
50

Conrad Clark

Sales Executive
Volvo & Luxury Pre-Owned
021 155 2852conradc@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
50

Lee Haslam

Service Manager
021 0271 9659leeh@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
60

Callum Bourke

Sales Executive
Volvo & Luxury Pre-Owned
027 427 4286callumb@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
60

Cheyanne Tomuri

Service Advisor
07 928 1280cheyannet@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
70

Heidi Belgium

Service Advisor
07 928 1311heidib@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
100

Hannah Burr

Marketing & Events Manager
027 365 7783hannahb@ebbett.co.nz

We are proud to support

At Ebbett, we are very appreciative of the support the local community has given us over the last 95+ years and we are proud to be able to reciprocate that generosity by supporting some wonderful organisations.

Contact Ebbett Prestige Tauranga

Make an enquiry

For all enquiries, please complete the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

Book your service instantly using our online booking tool
Book a service
Or continue with form to make an service enquiry
Thank you! Your enquiry has been sent!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Please get in touch with our team another way.

Location details

Jaguar & Land Rover:
115 Hewletts Road, Mount Maunganui

Volvo:
107-109 Hewletts Road, Mount Maunganui

Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-4:00pm | Sun: Closed

Parts & Service :
Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5:30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Social Networks

Redirecting to Ebbett Prestige Tauranga homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
Redirecting to Ebbett Prestige Tauranga homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected