Ebbett Pukekohe - Main (Svendsen Road)

Home of Kia, Nissan, Volkswagen, and MG in Pukekohe

We are passionate about vehicles, but more so, we are passionate about making our customers happy. That’s why we are always growing and improving, to ensure our customers receive the best experience and leave with the best possible vehicle for their lifestyle.

We are happy to help with new vehicles, our large range of quality used vehicles, certified servicing, genuine parts, finance & insurance or any other question you may have.

Welcome to Ebbett Pukekohe.

6 Svendsen Road, Pukekohe

Sales:
Mon–Fri: 8:00am–5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am–4:00pm | Sun: Closed

Parts & Service:
Mon–Fri: 7:30am–5:30pm
Sat: 8:00am–12:30pm | Sun: Closed

Authorised
service agent
Authorised
service agent
No items found.

Our Team

1. Management and Administration
10

Ross Sheppard

Managing Director
09 237 0710ross@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
10

Michael Bartlett

General Sales Manager
Kia & MG
021 951 988michaelb@ebbett.co.nz
3. Finance and Insurance
10

Rebecca Spence

Finance & Brand Manager
Nissan & Volkswagen
027 787 4900rebecca@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
10

Adam Wiggins

Service Manager
09 237 0710awiggins@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
15

Andy Jackson

General Sales Manager
Volkswagen & Nissan
027 364 4635andyj@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
20

Claire Halliday

Administration Manager
09 237 0710claire@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
20

Malcolm McIntyre

Assistant Service Manager
09 237 0710malcolmm@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
30

Dylan Ellison

Fleet Manager
021 402 347dylane@ebbett.co.nz
3. Finance and Insurance
30

Michelle Wiggins

Finance & Brand Manager
Kia & MG
021 316 711michelle@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
30

David Headford

Parts Manager
09 237 0710davidh@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
40

Joel Trappitt

Vehicle Sales Consultant
Kia & MG
022 072 3125Joelt@ebbett.co.nz
3. Finance and Insurance
40

Shannan Langman

Sales Administrator & Logistics
09 237 0710shannanl@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
40

Bevan Crawford

Assistant Parts Manager
09 237 0710bevanc@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
50

Karen Fraser

Warranty Administrator
09 237 0710kfraser@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
60

Tate Fullerton

Vehicle Sales Consultant
Kia & MG
027 357 8857tatef@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
60

Lucy McAlees

Service Advisor
09 237 0710lucy@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
70

Daniel Croft

Vehicle Sales Cadet
Kia & MG
09 237 0710danielcr@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
70

Kim Venter

Service Advisor
09 237 0710kim@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
80

Steffan Connelly

Vehicle Sales Consultant
Volkswagen & Nissan
021 022 17526steffan@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
80

Morne Oliver

Service Advisor
09 237 0710morne@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
90

Jaymie Hinds

Workshop Parts Advisor
09 237 0710jaymieh@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
90

Ankur Raikhy

Vehicle Sales Consultant
Volkswagen, Nissan & Used
021 752 853ankurr@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
100

Josh Powell

Vehicle Sales Consultant
Volkswagen & Nissan
021 446 766joshp@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
100

Ricky Turner

Parts Assistant
09 237 0710ricky@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
110

Jonathan Venter

Workshop Foreman
09 237 0710jono@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
120

Louis Carlyle

Workshop Foreman
09 237 0710louis@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
130

Richard Pearman

Wheel Alignment Specialist
09 237 0710richardp@ebbett.co.nz

We are proud to support

At Ebbett, we are very appreciative of the support the local community has given us over the last 95+ years and we are proud to be able to reciprocate that generosity by supporting some wonderful organisations.

Contact Ebbett Pukekohe

Make an enquiry

For all enquiries, please complete the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

Book your service instantly using our online booking tool
Book a service
Or continue with form to make an service enquiry
Thank you! Your enquiry has been sent!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Please get in touch with our team another way.

Location details

6 Svendsen Road, Pukekohe

Sales:
Mon–Fri: 8:00am–5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am–4:00pm | Sun: Closed

Service & Parts:
6 Svendsen Road, Pukekohe

Mon–Fri: 7:30am–5:30pm
Sat: 8:00am–12:30pm | Sun: Closed

Social Networks

Redirecting to Ebbett Pukekohe homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
Redirecting to Ebbett Pukekohe homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
//