Ebbett Rotorua

Home of Kia, Škoda, Volkswagen, and MG in Rotorua

Ebbett Rotorua is proud to offer four of New Zealand's leading brands from our new premises in Te Ngae Road. We also have a wide range of high quality Ebbett Approved Used vehicles for you to choose from.

Our service centre in the heart of Rotorua provides certified servicing, Warrant of Fitness (WoF) checks and repairs, using the latest diagnostics equipment. We carry genuine parts and high-quality service products to ensure your vehicle leaves in perfect health.

Our expert team provides customer focused service, designed to make purchasing your next vehicle as easy as possible.

Welcome to Ebbett Rotorua.

270 Te Ngae Road, Ngapuna, Rotorua

Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sun: Closed

Service:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am – 5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Parts:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

No items found.
No items found.

Our Team

1. Management and Administration
10

Ricky Brackfield

Branch Manager
021 469 954rickyb@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
10

Jason Rosanoski

Service Manager
0274644747jasonr@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
20

Gavin Welsh

General Sales Manager
027 207 7727gavinw@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
20

Martin Lorentsson

Sales Consultant
027 217 5518martinl@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
20

Kase Menda

Parts Supervisor
0272810448kmenda@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
30

Melanie Lunam

Administration Manager
072457007melaniel@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
30

Charisse Menor

Senior Service Advisor
072457007charissem@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
40

Briley Jones

Service Advisor
072457007brileyj@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
50

Kelly Goddard

Warranty Administrator
072457007KellyG@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
60

Aimee Rendall

Sales Consultant
072457007aimeer@ebbett.co.nz

We are proud to support

At Ebbett, we are very appreciative of the support the local community has given us over the last 95+ years and we are proud to be able to reciprocate that generosity by supporting some wonderful organisations.

Contact Ebbett Rotorua

Make an enquiry

For all enquiries, please complete the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

Book your service instantly using our online booking tool
Book a service
Or continue with form to make an service enquiry
Thank you! Your enquiry has been sent!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Please get in touch with our team another way.

Location details

270 Te Ngae Road, Ngaapuna, Rotorua

Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am–5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am–4:00pm
Sun: Closed

Service:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed
Parts:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am–5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Social Networks

Redirecting to Ebbett Rotorua homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
Redirecting to Ebbett Rotorua homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
//