Škoda Dealer of the Year Awards – Winner 2022

June 2023

The team at Ebbett Škoda Hamilton attended the annual Škoda Dealer of the Year Awards on May 19th held at Wild & Co in Auckland, where they were entertained by Jono and Ben and were able to enjoy the night with their wider Škoda family.

The event celebrates the year’s achievements across the New Zealand Škoda dealer network with awards that focus on all the key aspects of a dealership. These included parts, service, customer excellence, sales and marketing.

It is always great to be able to celebrate the success of those within our dealership and the Škoda brand as a whole. Here at Ebbett Škoda Hamilton, we were honoured to be the winners of a number of awards on the night including the overall Dealer of the Year, Customer Satisfaction Dealer of the Year, Sales Team of the Year, and the Marketing Award.

We would like to thank our customers for their continued support and the entire team at Ebbett Škoda for their outstanding contributions. We pride ourselves on being able to provide the best service and experience to each and every one of our customers.

Andrew Unternährer would like to say “Thanks to our team for all your individual contributions. The Customer Satisfaction and Dealer of the Year awards don't happen without everyone's considerable efforts. You all have my sincere thanks for the consideration and skill with which you all interact with our customers”.

Here is a full list of winners and finalists for each category.

Dealer of the year
Winner – Ebbett Škoda Hamilton
Finalists – Robertson Prestige Škoda & Farmer Skoda

Customer excellence award
Winner – Ebbett Škoda Hamilton
Finalists – Farmer Škoda & W.R. PhillipsŠkoda

Sales team of the year
Winner – Ebbett Škoda Hamilton
Finalists – W.R. Phillips Škoda & Robertson Prestige Škoda  

Marketing team of the year
Winner – Ebbett Škoda Hamilton
Finalists – Gazley Škoda & Farmer Škoda

Service Team of the year
Winner – Robertson Prestige Škoda
Finalists – Ebbett Škoda Hamilton & W.R.Phillips Škoda

Parts team of the year
Winner – Farmer Škoda
Finalists – Tristram Škoda & Gazley Škoda

Enquire now

Thank you! Your enquiry has been sent!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Please get in touch with our team another way.