Ebbett Taupō

The great dealership by the Great Lake

Ebbett Taupo stocks new GWM, Haval, Nissan & Volkswagen, and a range of high quality used vehicles.

Our team consists of sales, service, and parts and we offer extensive industry experience and factory trained technicians. We are also proud to be authorised service agents for Audi, Skoda and Holden.

We love our local community and we aim to provide a first-class service to all our customers.

Welcome to Ebbett Taupo.

147/155 Ruapehu St, Taupo
Sales:

Mon-Fri: 8.00am-5.30pm
Sat: 9.00am-4.00pm | Sun: Closed

Service:
Mon-Fri: 8.00am-5.30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Parts:
Mon-Fri: 7.45am-5.30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Authorised
service agent
Authorised
service agent
Authorised
service agent
Authorised
service agent
No items found.

Our Team

3. Finance and Insurance

Kataraina Hepi-Grant

Business Manager
027 528 3294taupofinance@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
10

Malone Horn

Dealer Principal
027 286 6452malone@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
10

Juan Wiggill

Workshop / Service Manager
021 0291 8341juanw@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
20

Shane Taylor

Sales Consultant
021 077 1977shanet@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
20

Lavinia Thompson

Office Manager
07 378 4130lavinia@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
20

Roopesh Ramsunder

Parts Manager
07 378 4130roopeshr@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
30

Michael Wiggill

Sales Consultant
027 354 8806michaelw@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
35

Rob Fulton

Service Advisor
07 378 4130robf@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
40

Liezel van der Merwe

Sales Consultant
027 385 4743liezelv@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
50

Pele Pili

Parts Advisor
07 378 4130pelep@ebbett.co.nz

We are proud to support

At Ebbett, we are very appreciative of the support the local community has given us over the last 95+ years and we are proud to be able to reciprocate that generosity by supporting some wonderful organisations.

Contact Ebbett Taupō

Make an enquiry

For all enquiries, please complete the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

Book your service instantly using our online booking tool
Book a service
Or continue with form to make an service enquiry
Thank you! Your enquiry has been sent!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Please get in touch with our team another way.

Location details

147/155 Ruapehu St, Taupo
Sales:

Mon-Fri: 8.00am-5.30pm
Sat: 9.00am-4.00pm
Sun: Closed

Service:
Mon-Fri: 8.00am-5.30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Parts:
Mon-Fri: 7.45am-5.30pm
Sat: 9.00am-12.00pm | Sun: Closed

Social Networks

Redirecting to Ebbett Taupō homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
Redirecting to Ebbett Taupō homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
//