Johnston Ebbett Wellington

Home of KIA, GMSV, and BYD in Wellington

Johnston Ebbett offers a range of top-quality vehicles from our dealership on Taranaki Street. Our central Wellington facility is one of a kind, with a two-level showroom that displays our market leading brands.

We know and love vehicles, and pride ourselves on our expertise. So make us your first port of call for all Kia, GMSV, and BYD enquiries.

If you haven’t visited us before, we encourage you to come by and experience our leading standards of customer service. You will not be disappointed!

Welcome to Johnston Ebbett Wellington.

166 Taranaki Street, Wellington

Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am–5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am–4:00pm
Sun: Closed

Parts & Service:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Authorised
service agent
Authorised
service agent
No items found.

Our Team

3. Finance and Insurance

Garry Sandhu

Finance & Insurance Business Manager
04 801 6777finance@johnstonebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
1

David Johnston

Managing Director
021 814 221david@johnstonebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
10
1. Management and Administration
10

Ruth Holloway

Vehicle Administrator
04 801 6777rholloway@johnstonebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
10

Pete Morgan

New Vehicle Sales Manager
020 446 6622pmorgan@johnstonebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
10
4. Parts and Service
10
2. Sales
20
2. Sales
20
4. Parts and Service
20
4. Parts and Service
30

Axel Leufkens

Service Advisor
04 801 6777aleufkens@johnstonebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
30

Jesse Shaw

Service Advisor
04 801 6777jshaw@johnstonebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
30

Roger O'Reilly

Parts Consultant
04 801 6777roreilly@johnstonebbett.co.nz

We are proud to support

At Ebbett, we are very appreciative of the support the local community has given us over the last 95+ years and we are proud to be able to reciprocate that generosity by supporting some wonderful organisations.

Contact Johnston Ebbett Wellington

Make an enquiry

For all enquiries, please complete the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

Book your service instantly using our online booking tool
Book a service
Or continue with form to make an service enquiry
Thank you! Your enquiry has been sent!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Please get in touch with our team another way.

Location details

166 Taranaki Street, Wellington

Sales :
Mon-Fri: 8:00am–5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am–4:00pm
Sun: Closed

Service:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed
Parts:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Social Networks

Redirecting to Johnston Ebbett Wellington homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
Redirecting to Johnston Ebbett Wellington homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
//