Ebbett Hamilton

Home of BYD, Cupra, GMSV, Opel, Citroën and Peugeot in Hamilton

The team at Ebbett Hamilton have extensive automotive industry experience in sales, service, parts, and finance & insurance. A fleet specialist is also onsite to support local business requirements.

We provide a customer focused service, designed to make purchasing your next vehicle easy. Our services go far beyond the simple transaction, we aim to provide excellence in the whole vehicle experience, from certified servicing to Warrant of Fitness (WoF) checks, genuine parts and product help.

Welcome to Ebbett Hamilton.

49 Te Kowhai East Road, Burbush, Hamilton
Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am–5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am–4:00pm | Sun: Closed

Service:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:30pm
Sat: 8:00–12:00pm | Sun: Closed

Parts:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:15pm
Sat: 8:00–12:00pm | Sun: Closed

Authorised
service agent
Authorised
service agent
No items found.

Our Team

3. Finance and Insurance

Lisa Joyce

Business Manager
07 838 0949ljoyce@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
10

Poll Oosthuizen

Dealer Principal
021 564 499poll@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
10

Dylan Jordan

Parts Manager
021 152 2619djordan@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
20

David Meszaros

Sales Manager
027 366 6699davem@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
20

Deon Alberts

Parts Consultant
022 536 5042deona@ebbett.co.nz
1. Management and Administration
30

Jackie Patterson

Reception
07 838 0949j.patterson@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
30

Gary Pound

Parts Consultant
021 743 263gpound@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
50

Nick O'Neill

Sales Consultant - CUPRA
021 0881 2613nicko@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
50

Matthew Seaton-Snowdon

Parts Consultant
07 838 0949matthews@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
60

Mike Nicholas

Sales & Fleet Co-Ordinator
027 661 1891mike@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
60

Bernie Krippner

Sales Consultant
021 254 8686bernie@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
60

Daniel van Honk

Parts Consultant
07 838 0949danielv@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
70

Carl Hayman

Service Manager
021 640 140carlh@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
70

Steve Chapman

Sales Consultant
027 274 2010steve.chapman@ebbett.co.nz
2. Sales
80

Trent McDonald

Sales Consultant
027 494 5909trent@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
80

Paul Watts

Service Advisor
paulw@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
90

Chad Bowles

Service Advisor
chadb@ebbett.co.nz
4. Parts and Service
100

Jacques Du Plessis

Service Advisor
07 838 0949jacques@ebbett.co.nz

We are proud to support

At Ebbett, we are very appreciative of the support the local community has given us over the last 95+ years and we are proud to be able to reciprocate that generosity by supporting some wonderful organisations.

Contact Ebbett Hamilton

Make an enquiry

For all enquiries, please complete the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

Book your service instantly using our online booking tool
Book a service
Or continue with form to make an service enquiry
Thank you! Your enquiry has been sent!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Please get in touch with our team another way.

Location details

49 Te Kowhai East Road, Burbush, Hamilton
Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am–5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am–4:00pm | Sun: Closed

Service:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:30pm
Sat: 8:00–12:00pm | Sun: Closed

Parts:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am–5:15pm
Sat: 8:00–12:00pm | Sun: Closed

Social Networks

Redirecting to Ebbett Hamilton homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected
Redirecting to Ebbett Hamilton homepage
Click if not Automatically redirected